20th

The 20th Asia Pacific International Plastics and Rubber Industry Exhibition

The 20th Asia Pacific International Plastics and Rubber Industry Exhibition

July 18 - July 21, 2023 Qingdao World Expo City International Convention and Exhibition Center
About AP-Rubber Plas
Introduction to AP-Rubber Plas Exhibition

Asia Pacific International Plastics and Rubber Exhibition,  with 2,000 + global high-quality suppliers and a huge amount of innovative materials and mechanical technology, will be presented at theQINGDAO COSMOPOLITAN EXPOSITION. It is expected to attract more than 120,000 professional viewers from the rubber and plastic application industry. Standing on this new starting point, let's gather in Asia-Pacific 2023 International Plastics and Rubber Exhibition, seize the opportunities of development in the market, seek for a new position in the changing situation, and jointly explore the development road under the dual circulation of internal and external. At the same time, the 26th Qingdao International Machine Tool Exhibition and 2023APIE Asia-Pacific International Intelligent Equipment Expo were held to jointly build the largest industrial event in the north.

Exhibition Advantages
01
Famous Enterprises Gather to Light up Rubber City
02
Building a Transaction Platform for Dual Circulation Rubber and Plastic Exhibition
03
Combination of Conference and Exhibition, Efficient Industrial Exchange and Cooperation
04
Big Data integration, Precise Invitation of Purchasers
Famous Enterprises Gather to Light up Rubber City

Qingdao, as the economic center city of Northeast Asia, owns the second port of 100 million tons of foreign trade in China, and is the largest rubber import and export city in China. The throughput of rubber raw materials and products accounts for more than 60% of the national total.With extremely rich rubber industry connotation.

As the rubber city of the world in the Orient and the focus of the world rubber industry, Qingdao has gathered a large number of scientific research institutes represented by Qingdao University of Science and Technology (Huangpu of China's rubber industry) and listed companies in rubber industry such as MESNAC, SAILUN, DOUBLESTAR, SENTURY, etc., and has become an important rubber industry and scientific research technology center in China. With 2,000 + global high-quality suppliers, 2023AP-Rubber Plas is expected to attract more than 120,000 professional audiences from the rubber and plastic application industry with a large amount of innovative materials and mechanical technology. Standing on this new starting point, let's seize the market development opportunity, seek a new situation in the changing situation, and jointly explore the development road under the internal and external circulation.


Building a Transaction Platform for Dual Circulation Rubber and Plastic Exhibition

Based in the North, AP-Rubber Plas Exhibition connects the whole country and Asia-Pacific, focusing on the latest intelligent equipment and hot new materials in the rubber and plastic industry. Through product exhibition, forum and seminar, it provides all-round industry-leading intelligent equipment and complete solutions for purchasers, realizing zero-distance docking negotiation and cooperation between professional audiences and exhibitors.

Combination of Conference and Exhibition, Efficient Industrial Exchange and Cooperation

The exhibition will lock the whole industry chain of rubber and plastic industry and inject new kinetic energy into the high-quality development of rubber and plastic industry. At the same time, high-level industrial forum and exchange meeting will be held to attract famous scholars, academicians, experts and entrepreneurs in rubber field from different countries and regions to gather together; the exchange of achievements shall be strengthened around the application of rubber in tire, sealing, automobile, rail transit and other industries to seek opportunities for transformation of the industry.

Big Data integration, Precise Invitation of Purchasers

The exhibition accumulates millions of professional purchasers data of rubber and plastic products and supporting industries in Asia-Pacific region, focusing on the North and covering Shandong, Hebei, Henan, Shaanxi, Beijing, Tianjin, Liaoning, and Anhui, Jiangsu and other provinces and cities, deeply connects with Japan, Korea and Asia-Pacific region. The exhibition will go deep into the market segments and accurately invite professional purchasers from rubber and plastic products, automobiles, household appliances, medical treatment, electronic appliances, rail transit, wires and cables and other fields in accordance with the demands of previous exhibitors.

GOLDENSERVICE

To make sure zero risk for enterprises to participate in the exhibition, we promise: If the exhibition is cancelled or enterprises are unable to participate in the exhibition due to the epidemic, the booth fee will be refunded in full, and all losses will be borne by Jinnoc Expo.

Jinnoc has established its own home service company, refusing overlord clauses, rejecting invisible consumption and efficiently ensuring the establishment of trust and service firewall between exhibitors and suppliers to allow exhibitors to enjoy high-value returns at a more realistic price and create the best one-stop exhibition service in China.

The organic combination of the activity and the exhibition not only makes the exhibition a monotonous exhibition behavior, but also provides the industry feast of deepening communication, guiding industry development and enthusiastic carnival for the industry.

Gold Service
01

Worry-free Exhibition: guarantee to exhibitors, risk to us!

If the exhibition is cancelled due to the epidemic situation,rvic we promise to refund the booth fee in full.

02

Trustingly participate in the exhibition: JINNOC See, Pioneer in the World!

Free of water, electricity, gas and logistics fees

03

Participate in high-end forums to grasp industry trends

Find business opportunities quickly

Development History
Cooperation Media
Show More

第20届

亚太国际塑料橡胶工业展

The 20th Asia Pacific International Plastics and Rubber Industry Exhibition

2023年7月18-21日 青岛世博城国际会议展览中心
关于亚太橡塑
亚太橡塑展简介

亚太国际橡塑展‘将于2023年7月18-21日,携2000+家全球优质供应商,巨献海量创新材料及机械科技,亮相青岛世博城国际展览中心。预计将吸引来自橡塑应用行业的专业观众120,000+人次。站上这一新起点,让我们相聚2023亚太国际橡塑展,抓住市场黄金发展机遇,变局中求新局,共同探索内外双循环下的发展之路。同期举办第26届青岛国际机床展览会和2023APIE亚太国际智能装备博览会,联动打造北方最大行业盛会。

展会优势
01
名企云集,点亮“橡胶之城”
02
打造双循环橡塑展览成交平台
03
会、展联动,产业高效交流合作
04
大数据整合,采购商精准邀约
名企云集,点亮“橡胶之城”

青岛作为东北亚经济中心城市,拥有中国第二个外贸亿吨吞吐大港,是全国最大的橡胶进出口城市,橡胶原材料及产品吞吐量占全国的 60% 以上,具有极丰厚的橡胶工业底蕴。

作为东方“世界橡胶城”、世界橡胶行业瞩目的焦点,青岛云集了以“中国橡胶工业的黄埔”青岛科技大学为代表的大批科研院校以及软控、赛轮、双星、森麒麟等橡胶行业上市公司,已成为中国重要的橡胶产业、科研技术中心。 2023亚太橡塑展将携 2,000+ 家 全球优质供应商 ,以海量创新材料及机械科技巨献,预计将吸引来自橡塑应用行业的专业观众12万人次。站上这一新起点,让我们抓住市场黄金发展机遇,于变局中求新局,共同探索内外双循环下的发展之路。


打造双循环橡塑展览成交平台

亚太橡塑展立足北方,辐射全国, 汇通亚太,聚焦橡塑行业最新智能装备、热点新材料。通过产品展示、论坛及研讨会,为采购商提供全方位行业尖端智能装备及成套解决方案,实现专业观众与参展商零距离对接洽谈合作。

会、展联动,产业高效交流合作

展会锁定橡塑行业全产业链,为橡塑产业高质化发展注入新动能。将同期举办行业高层次论坛、交流会,吸引不同国家和地区的橡胶领域知名学者、院士专家、企业家齐聚;围绕橡胶在轮胎、密封、汽车、轨道交通等行业的应用加强成果交流,为行业转型寻求蜕变契机。

大数据整合,采购商精准邀约

展会积累亚太地区橡塑制品及配套行业、相关用户数百万条专业买家数据,以北方为中心,覆盖山东、河北、河南、陕西、北京、天津、辽宁、安徽、江苏等多个省市,深度辐射日韩及亚太地区。展会深入细分市场,依据往届参展商的需求,精准邀约来自橡塑制品、 汽车 、家电、医疗 、 电子 电器、 轨道交通、电线电缆等领域的专业采购商。


GOLDENSERVICE

为保障企业参展零风险,我们承诺:如因疫情,导致展会取消或企业无法参展,全额退还展位费,一切损失由金诺承担。

金诺建立自己的主场服务公司,拒绝霸王条款,拒绝隐形消费,高效保障参展商和供应商之间建立起信任和服务防火墙,让参展商以更实在的价格享受高价值回报,打造中国最优质的一站式会展服务。

活动与展会有机结合,让展会不仅是单调的展览行为,同时也为行业提供了深化交流,引导行业发展,热情狂欢的行业盛宴。

金牌服务
01

无忧参展:保障给展商,风险给我们!

因疫情导致展会取消,承诺全额退还展位费

02

省心参展:金诺服务,世界首创!

水、电、气、物流费用全免

03

13场高端论坛,橡胶行业趋势晚宴

了解最新业内信息,把握行业发展趋势,触达商机快人一步

发展历程
合作媒体
显示更多